Governing Board

Executive Committee

Bishop of Washington
The Right Rev. Mariann Edgar Budde

Mr. Z. Vance Wilson

Prof. Maria Velleca

Mr. Robert W. Musslewhite

The Hon. Christopher Cooper


Mr. Robert B. Bellinger ’80
Mr. Patrick J. Bracewell ’98 (Ex Officio - Annual Giving Chair)
Mr. Philip A. Bradley ’64
Mr. Anthony D. Bruce ’85
Ms. Colleen K. Campbell (Ex Officio - Upper School Faculty Representative)
Mr. Robert Edge Carter ’80
Mrs. Gina D.C. Coburn
Ms. Mary P. Crawford
Mr. Christopher Denby
Mr. Andrew C. Florance
Mr. Wayne A.I. Frederick
Mr. Christopher D. Gladstone ’75
Mr. Christopher H. Grigorian (Ex Officio - Parents' Association President)
Ms. Anne H. Large
Mr. Martin E. MacIntyre ’05 (Ex Officio - Lower School Faculty Representative) 
Mr. Andrew C. Marino
Mr. David S. Marriott ’92
Mr. Kevin P. Morin (NCS Representative)
Mr. Richard J. Parrino 
Mrs. Irasema Salcido
Mr. Brendan V. Sullivan III ’93 (Ex Officio - Alumni Association President)
Mr. William M. Walker ’85
Located in Washington D.C.,  St. Albans School is a private, all boys day and boarding school. For more than a century, St. Albans has offered a distinctive educational experience for young men in grades 4 through 12. While our students reach exceptional academic goals and exhibit first-rate athletic and artistic achievements, as an Episcopal school we place equal emphasis upon moral and spiritual education.