Governing Board

Executive Committee

Bishop of Washington
The Right Rev. Mariann Edgar Budde

Mr. Jason F. Robinson

Mr. David S. Marriott ’92

Dr. Tara N. Palmore

Mr. Andrew C. Marino


Ms. Melissa A. Babbage
Mr. Amar C. Bakshi ’02
Mr. Robert B. Bellinger ’80
Mr. Calvert S. Bowie ’69
Mr. Anthony D. Bruce ’85
Mr. William T. Cantrell Jr. (Parents’ Association President)
Mrs. Gina D. C. Coburn
Mr. Perry W. Fergus
Ms. Alyse Graham
Mr. Peter E. Kaplan Jr. ’92
Mr. Robert K. Kinsey ’76
Mr. Al-Hassan P. Koroma ’09 (Annual Giving Chair)
Mr. Martin E. MacIntyre ’05 (Lower School Faculty Representative)
Dr. Carter W. Mitchell ’93 (Alumni Association President)
Ms. Mary R. Nash
Mr. Richard J. Parrino
Mrs. Irasema Salcido
Mr. William Sonneborn
Mr. David B. Sturtevant ’92 (Upper School Faculty Representative)
Mr. Brendan V. Sullivan III ’93
Mrs. Monica M. Thompson
Mrs. Mieka F. Wick
Located in Washington D.C.,  St. Albans School is a private, all boys day and boarding school. For more than a century, St. Albans has offered a distinctive educational experience for young men in grades 4 through 12. While our students reach exceptional academic goals and exhibit first-rate athletic and artistic achievements, as an Episcopal school we place equal emphasis upon moral and spiritual education.