This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

2024 Cum Laude Society Inductees

A service was held at St. Alban’s Church on Tuesday, April 30, 2024 to induct this year’s new members of the Cum Laude Society. The Cum Laude Society recognizes student practitioners of academic excellence, as well as the values of excellence, justice, and honor. Andrew Florance, Chief Executive Officer of the CoStar Group, delivered the induction address to the 16 new members, sharing words of wisdom and congratulations.

Please join us in congratulating the 2024 The Cum Laude Society Inductees:

Buran Chen ’24
Jake Choi ’24
Sizhong Fang ’24
Matthew Alexander Florance ’24
Thaddeus James Leiphart ’24
Connor Michael Leyden ’24
Aidin Ismael Lotfi ’24
Luke Jeffrey Martin ’24
Landon Kenneth Mills ’24
Oliver Charles Savin ’24
Evan Zastrow Sletten ’24
Hale Gibson Snyder ’24
Henry George Arthur Terrell ’24
Jack Benjamin Verdery ’24
Oliver Ray Wang ’24
John Joseph Zegger ’24
Located in Washington D.C.,  St. Albans School is a private, all boys day and boarding school. For more than a century, St. Albans has offered a distinctive educational experience for young men in grades 4 through 12. While our students reach exceptional academic goals and exhibit first-rate athletic and artistic achievements, as an Episcopal school we place equal emphasis upon moral and spiritual education.