Congratulations To Our National Merit Finalists

Congratulations to William Howe ’21, Jackson Namian ’21, Samuel Rhee ’21, and Andrew Sonneborn ’21, who were named finalists in the 2021 National Merit Scholarship Program.
These seniors were among the 16,000 semifinalists named in September based on their junior-year PSAT scores. They advanced to become finalists by completing an application and meeting additional requirements. The PSAT assesses skills in reading, writing, and mathematics. Approximately half of the 15,000 National Merit Finalists nationwide will receive scholarship offers.

Please join us in applauding all of our students who were honored by the National Merit Scholarship Corporation this year.
William Howe ’21
Jackson Namian ’21
Samuel Rhee ’21
Andrew Sonneborn ’21
Michael Abebe ’21
Aram Akhavan ’21
Hugh Barringer ’21
Jayden Bendesky ’21
Nico Cantrell ’21
Eric Chen ’21
Ethan Child ’21
Ethan D’Amato ’21
Will Denton ’21
John Ford ’21
Grayson Grigorian ’21
Jorge Guajardo Sada ’21
Damian Hackett ’21
Harry Irwin ’21
Henry Koch ’21
Zach Leiter ’21
Robbie Macpherson ’21
Alex Misiaszek ’21
William O’Brien ’21
Lucas Siegel ’21
Matthew Thompson ’21
Stone Walker ’21
Davis Webb ’21
Noah Wohlstadter ’21
Located in Washington D.C.,  St. Albans School is a private, all boys day and boarding school. For more than a century, St. Albans has offered a distinctive educational experience for young men in grades 4 through 12. While our students reach exceptional academic goals and exhibit first-rate athletic and artistic achievements, as an Episcopal school we place equal emphasis upon moral and spiritual education.