Student Resources

Student Leadership

Student Council 2017-2018

Form VI - Class of 2018
Christian Potter, Head Prefect
John Klingler, President
Hugh Preas, Vice President
Henry Large 
Jay Sastry 

Form V - Class of 2019
Harrison Grigorian, Class President
Chase Daneker 
Simon Palmore 

Form IV - Class of 2020
Will Nash, Class President
Yash Somaiya
Brandon Torng 

Form III - Class of 2021
Nicholas Maguigad, President
Seba Caillat 
Matthew Thompson

Form II - Class of 2022
Thomas Youngkin, Head Prefect
Tyler Amell-Angst 
Eddie Cavallin 
Henry Mali 
Christopher Nash
Tristan Terrell 
Aidan Urbina 
Chase Watson

Student Vestry 2017-2018

FORM VI- Class of 2018
Robert King, Senior Warden
Nareg Balian 
Alex Knapper 
J.P. Rodocanachi 
FORM V- Class of 2019
Noah Kang 
Jonathan Merril 
Robert Shekoyan 
FORM IV- Class of 2020
Will Harmon 
William Holland 
Ben Vacher 
FORM III- Class of 2021
David Donoghue 
Arthur Johnson 
Lachlan Sidak 
Form II - Class of 2021
William Barbee 
Evan Daneker 
Luke Dougherty 
Mateo Fretes 
Scott Holland 
Darren Jenkins-Johnston 
Joseph Laroski 
Matthew Merril 
Nicholas Pittman 
Samuel Reynolds 
Teddy Seidenberg 
Fletcher Shaw 
Sebastian Waizenegger 
Located in Washington D.C.,  St. Albans School is a private, all boys day and boarding school. For more than a century, St. Albans has offered a distinctive educational experience for young men in grades 4 through 12. While our students reach exceptional academic goals and exhibit first-rate athletic and artistic achievements, as an Episcopal school we place equal emphasis upon moral and spiritual education.