Cum Laude Inductees 2008


We are proud to announce the Class of 2008 members of the Cum Laude Society:

Cum Laude Inductees--Class of 2008 

Aditya Balasubramanian 

Thomas Patrick Bardenwerper

Spencer Brittain Bradley

Mark Jad Daniel

Clifford James Foreman

John Joseph Hatch

Maxwell Scott Hubbard

Benjamin Tucker Johns

Lawton Phillips Salley

Richard Holleman Schoenfeld Jr.

William Augustus Blount Stewart III

Matthew Justin Stroup

Jon Blackburn Suzich

Peter Douglas Thompson

Michael Kenneth Velchik

XiJames Zhang

Dr. Penny Work, Head of School, Grymes Memorial School, gave the Induction address during a joint ceremony with the National Cathedral School Friday, April 25, 2008.

Click on the following link to learn more about The Cum Laude Society.


St. Albans School, Mount St. Alban, Washington, DC 20016, 202-537-6435