2010 Cum Laude Inductees


We are proud to announce the Class of 2010 members of the Cum Laude Society:

Cum Laude Inductees--Class of 2010

Anirudha Balasubramanian

Charles Richard Birkel

Charles Todd Bracken

Henry St. George Brooke

Joseph Gray Catalanotto

Timothy Michael Clancy

James Whooley Denison IV

Adam Matthey Donocik

James Alan Durling

Benjamin Kiingsland Leiken

Roberto Luis Salcido

Ross Carter Svenson

John Duncan Taylor

Graham Michael Thompson

Isaac Wasserman

Paul Christian Zima

Irasema Salcido, mother of Roberto Salcido '10, and CEO of César Chávez School, gave the Induction address during a ceremony on Friday, April 23, 2010.

Click on the following link to learn more about The Cum Laude Society.


St. Albans School, Mount St. Alban, Washington, DC 20016, 202-537-6435